Emu-France http://www.emu-france.com Le Portail De L'Emulation Francophone Libre Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:55:54 +0100 fr-FR <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Multi-systemes] Emucon v2.7.7]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53085-utilitaires-multi-systemes-emucon-v2-7-7/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 22:56:10 +0100 <![CDATA[[WIP] Mini sac de GIT (21/11/2017)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53081-wip-mini-sac-de-git-21-11-2017/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:26:08 +0100 <![CDATA[[Consoles de salon] PSXACT (2017/11/21)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53079-consoles-de-salon-psxact-2017-11-21/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:21:52 +0100 <![CDATA[[Arcade] SuperModel WIP (x86/x64) v0.3a r678]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53077-arcade-supermodel-wip-x86-x64-v0-3a-r678/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[[Consoles portables] Gambatte SpeedRun R4 Build 614]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53074-consoles-portables-gambatte-speedrun-r4-build-614/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:04:24 +0100 <![CDATA[[Multi-systemes] RetroArch v1.6.8]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53072-multi-systemes-retroarch-v1-6-8/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:41:49 +0100 <![CDATA[[Consoles de salon] iNES v5.1]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53066-consoles-de-salon-ines-v5-1/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:33:47 +0100 <![CDATA[[Consoles de salon] jzIntv WIP (2017/11/20)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53062-consoles-de-salon-jzintv-wip-2017-11-20/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:58:11 +0100 <![CDATA[[Console] Snes9x v1.55]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53058-console-snes9x-v1-55/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:50:01 +0100 <![CDATA[[www] Antopisa Art packs v0.191]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53054-www-antopisa-art-packs-v0-191/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:42:49 +0100 <![CDATA[[Multi] Higan v106]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53051-multi-higan-v106/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:59:25 +0100 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Multi-systemes] Maple Seed V2 v2.1.1.19 pre]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53049-utilitaires-multi-systemes-maple-seed-v2-v2-1-1-19-pre/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:56:48 +0100 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] WinUAE (Public Beta) v3.6.0 Beta 8 + FR]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53047-ordi-winuae-public-beta-v3-6-0-beta-8-fr/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:53:48 +0100 <![CDATA[[MAME Support Files] pfeMame v2.1]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53044-mame-support-files-pfemame-v2-1/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 15:18:49 +0100 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Multi-systemes] Zogolo's Launcher v1.5]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53042-utilitaires-multi-systemes-zogolo-s-launcher-v1-5/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 10:48:34 +0100 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Caprice Forever v17.11]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53038-ordi-caprice-forever-v17-11/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 08:25:19 +0100 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Hitachi MB-S1 Model05 v0.3.5]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53035-ordi-hitachi-mb-s1-model05-v0-3-5/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 08:22:36 +0100 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Hitachi Basic Master Level3 MARK5 v1.5.5]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53033-ordi-hitachi-basic-master-level3-mark5-v1-5-5/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 08:22:15 +0100 <![CDATA[[Consoles de salon] Cemu SMMDB v2.2.1]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53031-consoles-de-salon-cemu-smmdb-v2-2-1/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 08:18:13 +0100 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Multi-systemes] OpenMSX Launcher v1.10]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53027-utilitaires-multi-systemes-openmsx-launcher-v1-10/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 08:15:46 +0100 <![CDATA[[Consoles de salon] PCSXR-PGXP Build 20171115 (WIP)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53023-consoles-de-salon-pcsxr-pgxp-build-20171115-wip/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 08:00:44 +0100 <![CDATA[[Consoles de salon] RetroAchievements Suite (18/11/2017)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53020-consoles-de-salon-retroachievements-suite-18-11-2017/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:52:36 +0100 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Divers] WoJ Emulator (Premium) [Trial] v1.811]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53017-utilitaires-divers-woj-emulator-premium-trial-v1-811/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:47:55 +0100 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Np2x v0.84 (2017/11/15)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53014-ordi-np2x-v0-84-2017-11-15/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:42:50 +0100 <![CDATA[[Calculatrices] CEmu TI v0.9 dev (2017/11/17)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/53010-calculatrices-cemu-ti-v0-9-dev-2017-11-17/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:36:52 +0100