Emu-France http://www.emu-france.com Le Portail De L'Emulation Francophone Libre Sat, 21 Apr 2018 11:54:57 +0200 fr-FR <![CDATA[[Consoles de salon] Nova v0.2.0]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55400-consoles-de-salon-nova-v0-2-0/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:04:23 +0200 <![CDATA[[Plugin N64] AQZ Netplay Input Plugin v0.22]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55398-plugin-n64-aqz-netplay-input-plugin-v0-22/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:26:58 +0200 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Divers] Mesa v18.0.1]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55395-utilitaires-divers-mesa-v18-0-1/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:24:13 +0200 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] WinUAE (Public Beta) v4.0.0 Beta 3]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55392-ordi-winuae-public-beta-v4-0-0-beta-3/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 23:14:52 +0200 <![CDATA[[Consoles portables] Wataroo v0.7.1.2]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55390-consoles-portables-wataroo-v0-7-1-2/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 23:12:32 +0200 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Multi-systemes] QuickPlay v4.6]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55388-utilitaires-multi-systemes-quickplay-v4-6/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:50:48 +0200 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Divers] Wine D3D For Windows v3.6]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55386-utilitaires-divers-wine-d3d-for-windows-v3-6/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:20:18 +0200 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Divers] DS4Windows v1.4.118]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55384-utilitaires-divers-ds4windows-v1-4-118/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:18:47 +0200 <![CDATA[[WIP] Mini sac de GIT (19/04/2018)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55381-wip-mini-sac-de-git-19-04-2018/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:11:36 +0200 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Neko Project II / Project 21 fmgen v0.83k8 (2018/04/17)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55379-ordi-neko-project-ii-project-21-fmgen-v0-83k8-2018-04-17/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:17:29 +0200 <![CDATA[[MAME Support Files] Nplayers/32 v0.196]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55376-mame-support-files-nplayers-32-v0-196/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:53:54 +0200 <![CDATA[[Consoles de salon] FPS++ v1.4.0 (16/04/2018)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55372-consoles-de-salon-fps-v1-4-0-16-04-2018/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:49:20 +0200 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Hoxs64 v1.0.9.9]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55370-ordi-hoxs64-v1-0-9-9/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:41:26 +0200 <![CDATA[[www] Antopisa Art packs v0.196]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55367-www-antopisa-art-packs-v0-196/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:37:19 +0200 <![CDATA[[Consoles de salon] My Nes v7.2]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55364-consoles-de-salon-my-nes-v7-2/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:01:58 +0200 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] WinUAE (Public Beta) v4.0.0 Beta 2 + FR]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55360-ordi-winuae-public-beta-v4-0-0-beta-2-fr/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:57:23 +0200 <![CDATA[[Consoles portables] mGBA v0.6.3]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55357-consoles-portables-mgba-v0-6-3/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:52:48 +0200 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Altirra (Beta) v3.10 Test 17]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55354-ordi-altirra-beta-v3-10-test-17/ Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:48:58 +0200 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Applewin v1.27.2]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55351-ordi-applewin-v1-27-2/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:39:22 +0200 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Multi-systemes] LaunchBox v8.2]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55349-utilitaires-multi-systemes-launchbox-v8-2/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:37:57 +0200 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Caprice32 v4.4.0 (26/03/2018)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55342-ordi-caprice32-v4-4-0-26-03-2018/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:14:49 +0200 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Caprice Forever v18.4]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55340-ordi-caprice-forever-v18-4/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:14:02 +0200 <![CDATA[[Ordi.] Xpeccy v0.6 (2018/04/05)]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55338-ordi-xpeccy-v0-6-2018-04-05/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:09:47 +0200 <![CDATA[[Utilitaires Divers] DS4Windows v1.4.117]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55333-utilitaires-divers-ds4windows-v1-4-117/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:48:27 +0200 <![CDATA[[Consoles portables] JPcsp v0.7 rev 4153bb17]]> http://www.emu-france.com/news/55331-consoles-portables-jpcsp-v0-7-rev-4153bb17/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:46:36 +0200